House of the Dragon Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

House of the Dragon Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Published August 21, 2022
Views 13

House of the Dragon is the long-awaited prequel to Game of Thrones, taking place 200 years before the War of the Five Kings. The focus here is on the Dance of Dragons, adapted from George R.R. Martin’s Fire & Blood, along with the novella The Princess and the Queen.

House of the Dragon is available to watch on the HBO channel and HBO Max. For those watching internationally, House of the Dragon will premiere in the UK on Sky Atlantic, with the episode streaming live at the same time as the premiere in the US.

Australia – August 22nd at 11 am on Foxtel India – August 22nd at 6:30am on Disney Plus Hotstar Japan – August 22nd at 10 am JST on U-NEXT Latin America – August 21st at 9pm on HBO Max New Zealand – August 22nd at 1pm on Sky SoHo United Kingdom – August 22nd at 2am BST on Sky Atlantic